An Award? Me?

                                

I am incredibly grateful and humbled to have been given a blog award!  Many thanks to my friend M.R. Jordan for the Liebster Award.  You can find her blog here. She also made the quarterfinals in ABNA, so go read her submission excerpt about a dog and a zombie and leave her some feedback!

Now according to the rules for receiving this award, I also have to pass it along:

1. Give to a blogger with less than 200 followers
2. That blogger will pass it on to 5 followers
3. According to Babelfish (which I didn’t check) and Google Translate (which I did), Liebster means Dearest.

So, the five dear bloggers I am awarding are:

1.  Commutinggirl

2.  Kana’s Chronicles

3.  L’ombelico di Svesda

4.  The Narrow Road

5.  Descent Into Slushland

They all have great blogs you should check out!  I must say, this is a fantastic way to connect and find bloggers I might not have stumbled across otherwise!  Thanks again, M.R.

4 thoughts on “An Award? Me?

  1. oh here it is, I couldn’t find a taxi, got stuck in the jam and broke a new pair of stocking jumping from car to car to arrive here decently fresh and ready to enjoy my moment of glory, sorry for being on late!!!
    I am so excited thanks :*

  2. Pingback: Contests! | Word (en)Count(ers)

Leave a Reply

